My Name is Fadia, firstly i am a Muslimah Hijabi girl that is my identity. Talkative, creative and challenging. My moto for the day- Live each day as it comes, if you put in efforts in striving toward goodness, Allah (SWT) will make a way for you. Love- love is rare but the rarest love of all is when your heart and soul is immersed in the love for Allah(SWT).

What can i say, My life is Islam, My life is Allah and his messenger (SAW).

Chasing Paradise is about helping and teaching and inspiring others to follow in the correct path Inshallah. Chasing Paradise is for everyone who wants to sit and relax reading about great ideas, poetry, Hijabi tips, islam and taking part in charity all for the sake of Allah (SWT).

If your aim is to learn and to be inspired then you have come to the correct place. CHASING PARADISE GALZ.

