When i walk along the way, the people just stare at me in dismay.

They think that i am forced to wear “that thing” but i actually wear it for Allah “THE KING”

Maybe they think im not free, just because i wear a head scarf on me, but thats not true, I am really free i wear it for Allah, the ALMIGHTY.

The way we dress is not to show some skin, but for people to judge us not by our body, but from within, they might call me names or even start to stare, but what keeps me going is knowing Allah is there,so when you pass me walking down the street, dont think that i am forced to cover myself up to my feet, its a simple way to be modest and humble,

So dont be next to me and start to grumble, i feel proud and tall when i wear my Hijaab. because i have nothing to expose, Now you could only judge my character and my personality and not how i dress myself, but for my morality. So this scard that i have on , ITS MY CHOICE so dont be alarmed, i feel right and true when i put my HIJAAB on from the start, its because it calmed me, purified me and soothed my heart, but really the only difference between you and me is that i cover my hair and body, so if any of you see me and hear my voice, just know what i wear is ONLY MY CHOICE,

