Asalaamualaikum to all my bloggers, followers and readers

As the blessed month of Ramadan approaches us may we all take heed to renew and strengthen ourselves spiritually and mentally Inshallah. May this month be a means of purification from our own sins and misdeeds towards others. Ameen.

As a humble request from all my bloggers, followers and readers i would like to encourage and request that each one could perhaps send me an inspirational story or experience of your upcoming Ramadan.

Where you are from?

How many hours you will be fasting?

What changes you will be making and so forth?

You many write about anything you feel but strictly keep it about Ramadan Inshallah.

I will then read each story and will publish the best one on my blog and other social media with your name or annoymously which ever you prefer.

Please send your stories to:

fadia.abrahams@gmail.com

I look forward to reading all your wonderful stories.

RAMADAN MUBARAK.

 

